Welcome to my Blog!

Navigation

  1. Home
  2. News
  3. Review

Blog's

Hello! My name is Jesse Caldwell. I am in tenth grade, my sophmore year. I go to a private school in Davison. I have a family of ten people. Most of us work at the fast-food restaurant, Five Guys, Burgers & Fries. I have three brothers, and four sisters. Oldest sibling is twenty years old, and youngest is ten years old. I enjoy coding a lot. My favorite subject this year is Spanish and Biology.

Person 1: Hello. So I was wondering what It was like to work at Fiveguys. I work at McDonalds, and it's pretty busy. Could you please explain what It is like to work at this place?

Hi. So, working at Five Guys, Burgers & Fries can as well get pretty busy. I am not exactly sure what it is like over there in McDonalds, but I can guess. used to have 10,000 dollar days, but have slowed a bit down since then. Usually, out highest is 7,000 or 8,000. Not much more than that. Our busy days are Friday-Sunday, then Monday and Tuesday are slow, and Wednsday and Thursday is moderate. Like I said, I do not know how busy you guys get over there, but I can guess just from experience.

Person 2: Hi there, Jesse! So I am also going to say something about this topic. I understand what a big family is. I have seven siblings. I take it that your family tries to keep everything together, believe it or not. I am not exactly sure how you guys work things out. What is one thing that you do with your family besides working?

Hello there. So one thing that I do for family time is just spend time with them. Usually, we are not able to spend time together, and when we do, it's for a family vacation. So, just spend time with your family as much as possible. Can't really give you more than that on the subject. Sorry

Person 3: Jesse. What would you say is something that you can reflect on from your times at work that you can reflect now when you are not working, and what would you say is an advantage about it, disadvantgage about it, and what would you do differently in your life now, that you could reflect upon the rest of us for advice?

Couple things, actually. Here's some of them: